Engelstalig

Resultaat 1–24 van de 155 resultaten wordt getoond

In deze categorie bevinden zich alle Engelstalige boeken

9,50

This workbook is an addition to the paperback publication of ‘Courts of Heaven for Beginners’. You can use this manual to work on the assignments that are described in the paperback. This manual helps you to prepare your court case and to go into the courts of heaven and receive a verdict. You may use [...]

9,50

Een mooi verhaal over een grootvader en zijn kleindochter op een Fins eiland in de zomer.

9,50

Dit leerboek is compleet en niet gebruikt. De bijbehorende CD is aanwezig.

10,00

If God ever became ”homesick” for any of the houses of worship on earth, which ones would they include? What events would provoke the eternal mind of God to consider a particular Church His favorite? Mankind seeks God encounters at ”God’s house,” but God seeks people encounters–at what He calls ”man’s house.” Remember the names? [...]

10,00

Een geweldige roman van de auteur van The Thorn Birds. De kaft is een beetje gehavend, maar dat bederft het leesplezier zeker niet.

10,00

De pagina's zijn wat vergeeld, maar dat bederft het leesplezier niet.

10,00

THE PERFECT CURL-UP READ FOR CAT LOVERS ‘Prepare to have your heartstrings tugged by this quirky tale’ Sunday Mirror ‘A book about kindness and love, and how the smallest things can provide happiness’ Stylist ___ It’s not the journey that counts, but who’s at your side. Nana is on a road trip, but he is [...]

10,00

Boekje is in redelijke conditie. Er zijn geen aantekeningen in gemaakt.

10,00

God’s Word is life and healing to you. The Bible promises God’s children perfect health, so you don’t have to be sick another day of your life. As a Christian, you have all of God’s authority to change your world with your words. And when you speak the Word of God, it is just as [...]

10,00

You know Jesus died for your sins, sickness, and death, but did you also know He crucified and was resurrected so that you could prosper? God’s Creative Power for Finances by Charles Capps provides clear Bible teaching and reveals God’s promises regarding His will for your finances. Learn to use the authority of God and [...]

10,00

The overwhelming response of readers to Lorna Byrne – regardless of religious beliefs – is that she gives them back hope, helping them to realise that no matter how alone they might feel they have a Guardian angel by their side. Lorna Byrne sees and talks with angels every day and has done since she [...]

10,00

A ray of hope in dark times Describes how the guardian angels she has been seeing her whole life can support and protect everyone and explains how to call upon them to make life happier and more fulfilling. 75,000 first printing. Lorna Byrne has been seeing and talking to angels since she was a baby. [...]

10,00

Alles wat je nodig hebt om in het leven succesvol te zijn. Dit boek is ongelezen en verkeert in nieuwstaat.

10,00

Joseph Mattera beschrijft op indringende wijze hoe wij als kerk invloed kunnen uitoefenen op de samenleving. Boek is voorzien van onderstrepingen en aantekeningen.

10,00

As priests, we access heaven as seers. We are mediators on the trading floors, courts and council of heaven. We can see what the Father is doing and bring it back to earth. As kings, we inherit our land with a vision for nations. On earth, we are leading initiatives in mountains, creating value and [...]

10,50

Een ommekeer in het denken van de kerk. Dat is wat Hector Torres in zijn boek beschrijft. De openbaring van de vijfvoudige bediening zet vele gelovigen vrij om te functioneren in het lichaam van Christus.Het boek verkeerd in nieuwstaat.

10,50

Boek heeft zeer licht gebruikssporen maar is verder in prima conditie.

11,00

Een geweldig boek van Madame Gyon, verkeert in nieuwstaat.

11,50

A beautiful, funny and most of all uplifting story of family and love, perfect for fans of The Rosie Project, David Nicholls and Jojo Moyes. THE RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB AND NUMBER ONE AMAZON BESTSELLER ‘The publishing sensation of the year: a compelling, uplifting and heart-rending debut novel’ Mail on Sunday A Boy Made [...]

12,00

Dit boek is in goede staat. De kaft heeft een paar lichte gebruikssporen. Maar het allerbelangrijkste is wel dat beide CD's nog aanwezig zijn.

12,00

Shanne Willard is in alle opzichten een bijzondere leraar. Hij combineert in zijn onderwijs de sterke kanten van het Joodse en Christelijke inzicht in de Bijbel. Dit exemplaar heeft verschillende markeringen met de bekende gele markeerstift, maar verder is het goed onderhouden.

12,00

Dit geweldige boekje heeft de tand des tijds redelijk doorstaan. De kaft is een beetje beschadigd maar de inhoud is verder prima

12,45

In nieuw staat, dit is het exemplaar waar je naar op zoek was.